Brilliant!!

Reviewed Mars 2020

Finest quality mezzeh to be had anywhere. Will we return? For sure! Lebanese food done with care and finesse. The best Kibbe neah and hummus anywhere!

read more

Top class Lebanese Food

Reviewed February 2020

Return visit. Though we had booked for outside we were asked to sit inside which we accepted. Service was professional throughout. The food as always is excellent and so is the shisha.

read more

Top class dining in Beirut

Reviewed February 2020

One of the best places to eat in Beirut. Excellent service, atmosphere, shisha and the food is amazing!

read more

The Best of Lebanese food

Reviewed October 2019

Un cadre magnifique , une clientèle hétéroclite , ce qui rend l’ambiance sympathique , un très bon service et surtout surtout une cuisine LIBANAISE EXCELLENTE !!!

read more

Best Lebanese restaurant in Beirut!

Reviewed September 2019

Unsurpassed food, professional service, and great atmosphere. Busy day and night. Meet Lebanon's jet-set there!

read more

One of the best Restaurants in DT!

Reviewed August 2019

Em Sherif is very famous in Beirut! I have tried the Restaurant in Ashrafieh/Sodeco and it was amazing. The Cafe version of the place is also a must-visit. The staff is very professional and knowledgable.
The food is amazing and delicious...

read more

Cuisine exceptionnelle

Reviewed August 2019

Tres agréable restaurant avec une cuisine libanaise authentique.
Note exceptionnelle pour le goût et le service impeccable . Situé downtown à Beirut avec terrasse.

read more

The best I tried in Beirut

Reviewed August 2019

We come in this restaurant few times I really loved the traditional dishes they make and How they are representing best quality and satisfaction 100%

read more

Great place for lunch, or snacks and shisha

Reviewed August 2019

Em Sherif café is great place food, either snacks or lunch and dinner, great shisha. Located very close to Four Seasons hotel, nearby the best Shopping areas in Beirut on the same street as Seray Beirut. This is one of the safest and most upscale areas of Beirut, very clean and safe...

read more

Best Lebanese Mezze restaurant!

Reviewed July 2019

Em sherif Cafe we were told is the place!!! Indeed it is!!! The place is in the center of Beirut; the decoration is simple yet nice! The food! Oh, the food! Words cannot describe the taste! Starting from the fattoush salad to the hummus, the falafel, the Fateh aubergine and more and more!!!

read more

Pages